Ridiculously Epic…

Right and wrong are just words. What matters is what we do

Snug as a bug in a rug

on October 26, 2010

Sometimes there is nothing in the world that could even come close to the feeling of being held by someone who cares about you. Right now is one of those times.

I just worked a 15 hour day….15 hours straight with no break. I’m in California helping train new staff members at my workplace. It’s awesome being here, but I really miss my boyfriend. And after my suuuuuper long day today, all I want to do is crawl into bed with him and wrap myself up in his arms. There’s this place, right on his chest, where my head fits perfectly. And when I can feel his arms around me and my head in that spot, there’s nothing in the world that I could even need to make things better.  He makes me feel like the luckiest girl in the world, just by holding me. It’s an incredible feeling; very little even comes close to comparing.

Leave a Reply

