Ridiculously Epic…

Right and wrong are just words. What matters is what we do

This is a slobberknocker…

on November 5, 2010

Sometimes watching sports can be fun because they say the most absurd things. For instance, I am back in California and am sitting in my boss’ office. He has SportsCenter on one of the TVs (I don’t want to change it because it’s a confusing system and I don’t wanna mess anything up) and I have no idea what the hell they’re talking about but I just heard “This is a slobberknocker…” It seemed perfect for the title of this entry for so many reasons…

Anywho, yes…I’m back in California. I flew home with my roommate on Saturday 10/30 and flew back to California on Tuesday 0n 11/2. My boyfriend picked us up from the airport on Saturday, we got the kittehs from the Barkley, then went to our apartment. I packed an overnight bag and headed to Ernest’s house with him where his family fed me dinner, and we played “ImagineIff” then “Apples to Apples” while partaking in a few beverages. Sunday I literally spent all day just hanging out with Ernest while he did homework and I tallied votes for the Barkley’s “My Dog Wants to Win an iPad” contest. I was nice just to spend time with him – I really missed him a lot.

He told me he loves me. šŸ™‚ Well, I suppose I did say it first…but he said it back. He makes me feel like…well…amazing. Just amazing. Words can’t even describe it. But the general idea is that it’s a good feeling, super duper good.

Leave a Reply

