Ridiculously Epic…

Right and wrong are just words. What matters is what we do

March 22, 2010

on March 24, 2011

I had planned on writing an entry about March 22, 2010 on March 22, 2011….except that I thought that March 22, 2010 was actually the 25th or 26th, clearly – I was wrong.

(I’m not even sure that makes sense.)

Let me rewind. I had planned on writing an entry on the anniversary of Kevin breaking up with me, cause you know – we were together for 5 years and the anniversary of our demise is significant; or I felt like it was going to be, or something. Except I was totally wrong on the date. I thought it was March 25 or 26, but when I look at a calendar from 2010 the day we broke up was actually March 22. I know because it was  a Monday, and Jess and I had just resigned our lease earlier in the day.

And…guess what? It totally wasn’t significant. At all.

Leave a Reply

