Ridiculously Epic…

Right and wrong are just words. What matters is what we do

S-U-C-C-E-S-S…what’s that spell!?

on May 28, 2013

I have been struggling lately with this feeling that there’s something missing in my life. There are so many amazing and wonderful things, and I am an incredibly lucky person to have the life that I do, but I still can’t shake the feeling that I could be doing more. That there’s this void that I’m not filling, but I have no idea how to fill or even what the void even is.

I always seem to run into this idea that I’m never good enough for me, but have no idea how to make me better. I always want to do more, be more, more more more more more. And I always let myself down because I have no direction. “Success” is usually defined as some interpretation of the following “accomplishing your goals.” But what if you don’t know what your goals are? What if you don’t know what you want to accomplish? What if all the things you thought you wanted to accomplish still left you…unsatisfied?

Leave a Reply

